Call Us Today! (401) 556-5995

Proudly serving Cranston, RI and the surrounding area since 2014

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 38119 (Contractor Registration)
  • New England Carpender's Union Trade School Graduate

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.78

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 03/04/2019 | Author: Barbara S.

Comments: We originally hired Rob to install our kitchen cabinets but also had him rip out our our old flooring and install new hardwoods. This was after the original floor company cancelled our job at the last minute and left us in a bind since the cabinets were scheduled to be installed three days later. I called Rob in a panic to explain the situation and he had his crew at our house two hours later to begin the demolition. They worked weekends and kept the project on time. Rob and his crew do a great job and do care about their clients unlike many other contractors out there.

Review Date: 11/28/2018 | Author: Tony C.

Comments: As most homeowners know it is so hard to find a lifetime construction company who won&apos;t take you for a ride. It took me over a year to find the perfect company that I can not only trust with my deposit but that will do a top-notch job for a great price. After my first meeting with Mirabella Construction and it&apos;s associates I came away thinking to myself, &quot;Where were you guys the last 20 years&quot;? Rob (the owner) is very easy to talk to and understood exactly what I needed to get the job done and done right the first time. He never tried to oversell me or add work that I didn&apos;t need as my last construction company did. In fact, he came with me to the lumber yard so I could save money. If you&apos;re looking to cut corners I suggest you keep looking because of Rob, Mirabella Construction and its associates will only do the job that best fits your situation even if he loses money from his pocket. So far I hired Rob 3 times. He remodeled my kitchen, bathroom, and an in-law apartment. He now will be installing laminate flooring before Christmas. They are such good-hearted people. I really could not be happier. I have his number on speed dial.

Review Date: 09/06/2018 | Author: Keith K.

Comments: Rob was awesome. Great guy and a complete Professional. We found him to be very honest and trustworthy and he can do pretty much anything you need. He cares about his craft and will do everything in his power to make you happy. He was also exceptionally clean, we actually lived in the house during construction. Will definitely use him again. Thanks Rob!

Review Date: 10/22/2017 | Author: Rick A.

Comments: In a world of many so called &quot;contractors&quot; who lack professionalism, customer service, and want to charge exceptionally high prices for low quality work/materials---Rob is a bright beacon who is knowledgeable, personable, and provides quality professional work. I will be hiring him again to complete additional phases of my home renovation.

Review Date: 10/21/2017 | Author: Joyce A.

Comments: Rob quoted us within a short time but let us know the work would not be done for 3 weeks. His work is excellent and I appreciate the total honesty in customer service. That is the best thing for a customer and he was true to his word. He is a complete professional!

Review Date: 09/21/2017 | Author: Robin lee B.

Comments: It was a pleasure dealing with Rob from Mirabella Construction. He responded to my email almost immediately and came to look at the job within days. His quote was more than reasonable and he scheduled to complete the job within a week. He arrived promptly and prepared the area with a plastic tarp. He also cleaned up after the job! This company is reliable, honest and trustworthy. I would not hesitate to use this company for jobs in the future. I highly recommend Mirabella Construction!!!

Review Date: 08/25/2017 | Author: Ron N.

Comments: Rob the owner met with myself and my wife to review our project he was very professional listen to what we wanted during the process we had a few concerns he addressed them and overall we are very happy with our project thank you Rob I would definitely hire him again

Review Date: 08/23/2017 | Author: Jay K.

Comments: Rob and his crew were very attentive to every detail on our new Trex Decking Project. They adapted well to our somewhat unique design requests for deck railings. The project was completed in the expected timeframe and it lives up to their motto of &quot;Perfect will do!&quot; Overall, Rob Mirabella cares deeply about his work quality, just as if he was working on his own home!

Review Date: 08/20/2017 | Author: Judy H.

Comments: The fact that Rob Mirabella met us at Home Depot to pick out the doors was a first experience for us as home owners. He wanted to make sure what we chose were the correct ones. Very prompt and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 07/26/2017 | Author: Herb D.

Comments: Work was done quickly and neatly.

Review Date: 07/03/2017 | Author: Maureen M.

Comments: Rob and his crew did an excellent job installing Pergo flooring. They showed up when they said they would, cleaned up as they went along, and kept me informed of the progress. I will definitely call them again when I have another project and I will recommend them to others.

Review Date: 04/12/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very pleased with work and professionalism.

Review Date: 03/21/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt, professional courteous service. Thanks!

Review Date: 03/17/2017 | Author: Nancy H.

Comments: snow removal from driveway and walkways did a great job

Review Date: 03/17/2017 | Author: Judith M.

Comments: Did a great job and great customer service.

Review Date: 03/17/2017 | Author: Hugh M.

Comments: Rob is great, always there when they say they will be... Snow removal can be tricky and Mirabella Construction never disappoints with a job well done... &amp;#128512;

Review Date: 03/01/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very pleased, top notch does as he promised and maybe more

Review Date: 02/19/2017 | Author: Allie C.

Comments: Spectacular! Great communication, high quality work, very thorough, excellent value for the price. Bob is a pleasure to work with.

Review Date: 02/19/2017 | Author: Howard C.

Comments: Courteous, kind, on time, do the job above and beyond what you want or need. He is a good guy and stands by his work and they get out of the truck and talk to you personally and I wouldn&apos;t hire anyone else. And their prices are great. He even took the garbage cans out and cleaned the snow from that area. I already have him scheduled for plowing me out when this snow storm is over.

Review Date: 02/07/2017 | Author: Lee M.

Comments: He was so professional and so easy to work with. He answered all of my questions and just did a fantastic job all around. I would recommend him.

Review Date: 02/01/2017 | Author: Lisa N.

Comments: I first hired Mirabella for a bathroom remodel..outstanding! Not only did my bath come out exactly the way I wanted it, but it was done when they said it would be. I then realized Mirabella does snow removal, which I needed for my parents home. My parents told me Rob showed up after midnight to take care of their property so they were all set for the morning. A lot less stress on me, knowing they were taken care of and not having to worry about injuries to them.

Review Date: 02/01/2017 | Author: Amanda T.

Comments: Great attitude, and very timely!

Review Date: 01/16/2017 | Author: Lee P.

Review Date: 01/09/2017 | Author: John C.

Comments: Bob did a GREAT job plowing my property, Bob came late at night then again in the morning. Bob is VERY Professional, I will hire Bob again. Thanks again Bob

Review Date: 01/08/2017 | Author: Regina S.

Comments: Great job plowing the driveway in a bad storm. He came late at night and was quiet as a mouse. Very Professional

Review Date: 10/18/2016 | Author: Patricia N.

Comments: Bob was very easy to work with. He answered all questions and gave alternative ideas which led to being very satisfied with the bathroom remodel. I would hire him again.

Review Date: 08/20/2016 | Author: Violet Q.

Comments: The job entailed a complete gut job of the bathroom.. installed tile on walls and floor &amp; walk in shower. Always on time or was told in advance if a stop was needed prior to arrival. Was given progress report at the end of every day and what was to be done the next day. Pleasant to work with a nd kept me totally involved whenever necessary. Finished job 3 days early! Highly recommended.

Review Date: 07/10/2016 | Author: Kerri R.

Comments: we had the lattice repaired on our deck. The work came out great.

Review Date: 06/23/2016 | Author: Chris W.

Comments: Rob at Mirabella handled my contracting needs. He was quick to reply with phone/text and showed me he wants to earn your business. He did my shed roof and we were able to put together a solution for my large deck repair situation with all new wood flooring. He is open and approachable but also takes his work &amp; business seriously. I&apos;d recommend highly you give him a shot with quoting and working on your projects. I was able to see Rob persevere thru a minor setback we had with one of his helping hands and to deliver as best he could given the restraints. Looking forward to enjoying the pool by my deck now. Will keep his info handy as well

Review Date: 04/13/2016 | Author: Kristin D.

Comments: We had a great experience. Rob did everything we talked about and even noticed a problem with our house roof and fixed that as well. The work was high-quality and fixed all the problems we&apos;d been having with our deck. Would definitely hire again.

Review Date: 02/15/2016 | Author: Jennifer F.

Comments: Rob was on time and very respectful and kind

Review Date: 02/05/2016 | Author: Tina C.

Comments: Respectful professional Kind Amen&amp;#128522;&amp;#128076;thank you God Bless!

Review Date: 02/03/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was contacted right after I made the appointment. He showed up on time and did a good job.

Review Date: 12/14/2015 | Author: Richard S.

Comments: Robert and his crew went above and beyond what he was contracted to do. He didn&apos;t leave the job until not only we were satisfied but until he was satisfied. I would definitely recommend any work to be done by them.

Review Date: 09/03/2015 | Author: Bridgett E.

Comments: Timely repair and professional. Robert supplied before and after pics to ensure all was correct. This was a good idea since I was out of town when the repairs were made. I would recommend him.

Review Date: 07/09/2015 | Author: Jody D.

Comments: Rob did a fantastic job replacing the flooring on my deck. He takes a lot of pride in his work and it shows. He is personable and takes his time to make sure everything is done correctly. My deck looks great now thanks to Rob. Rob is also very reliable and shows up at the time he promised. Would definitely use Mirabella Construction again.

Review Date: 06/23/2015 | Author: Valerie R.

Comments: Rob was great, he was fast reliable and did a great job on my new deck. Would definatly recommend him

Review Date: 03/06/2015 | Author: Donna C.

Comments: Robert &amp; Louis came the same day I called. I needed a path through all the snow in my front and side yard in order to be able to have oil delivered. It only took him 15 minutes to complete the job with his big Max snow blower. I was very pleased and would recommend them to all my family &amp; friends. Great guys as well as punctual and did a GREAT job! Would definitely hire again. Thank you so much! Donna C

Review Date: 03/05/2015 | Author: Diane K.

Comments: Fast, reliable, and efficient. Rob was very attentive and seemed genuinely concerned about our home&apos;s situation on the roof. I would hire him again.

Review Date: 02/23/2015 | Author: Kristin A.

Comments: Very quick response (within 15 minutes of my search!!). Very nice, showed up when he said he would and was very conscientious of the cost to me. Great experience, pleasure to work with. I will definitely call them again for other projects.

Review Date: 02/22/2015 | Author: Gil O.

Comments: Quick response

Review Date: 02/21/2015 | Author: Sheryl H.

Comments: Responded quickly and and did an excellent job. I will consider them for other projects in the future.

Review Date: 02/19/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very pleasant . I will hire them for additional work.

Review Date: 02/19/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent work, reasonable prices. They care!

Review Date: 02/18/2015 | Author: Garrett H.

Comments: Excellent, timely and reasonably priced

Review Date: 02/12/2015 | Author: Jennifer S.

Comments: Rob is an amazing carpenter. He really helped to bring our ideas to reality. Recommend him highly.

Review Date: 10/18/2014 | Author: Tim C.

Comments: Good .communication, professional. Good quality work

Review Date: 02/05/2015 | Author: Frank F.

Comments: He is dependable, does quality work and I would hire him again.

Review Date: 02/05/2015 | Author: Paula L.

Comments: Very professional and excellent work.